play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravity Cars Ltd

At Gravity Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravity Cars Ltd

Gravity Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Maria B on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly, car was as shown in the pictures and delivered to our home is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Good buying experience.

    By William H on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, arranged a viewing within a couple of hours, overall a good car buying experience.


  • 5

    Fault in rare windscreen wipers

    By Rania D on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My husband bought a car from this man. The general experience was very odd and rushed. No care for customers and for the cars by the looks of the fault we found once we got it serviced. Called up to discuss the rear windscreen wipers, started SHOUTING and tried to INVALIDATE THE CUSTOMER'S FEELINGS. He even tried to blame my husband for breaking his own car? It's a shocker how this company has 5-star reviews. DO NOT BUY, SAVE YOUR MONEY AND GO TO A TRUSTED DEALER. We made the mistake.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By David O on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great buying experience, great customer service, great deal and a great car - thanks Adam! Would highly recommend Gravity Cars based on my experience.


  • 5

    Alfa Romeo purchase

    By Sarah P on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Never had dealings with this garage before but Gravity Cars Limited made the whole buying experience simple and easy. The new car was top spec and serviced and immaculate and well priced as was the value of my part exchange. Even when a last minute mechanical problem occurred with my part exchange the salesman at the garage was fantastic and helpful and the deal went through smoothly.


  • 5

    Told car was sold when I came to see it

    By Airmax A on 26 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute shambles of a service. Arranged to go to see the car which is 400 miles away from me only to be told the car had been sold to another buyer. If I was aware there were other people coming to view the car I would not have travelled to see the car. Avoid at all costs!!!

    Reply from Gravity Cars Ltd on 28/01/21

    Hi I’m very sorry to hear that from you, but yo didn’t give the right figures…. you called us 3pm to make an appointment for 4pm, and we called you by 3:30 and told you the car has been sold, wondering how come 400 miles….


  • 5

    Very disappointed

    By Rita T on 25 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The car I bought from him is falling apart, I've tried to contact him so many times but no reply just being ignored. Paid £7000 and have this stress. Very disappointed


  • 5

    I definitely recommend Gravity cars.

    By James T on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from this place with no issue at all! Tops lads. I had chance to drive test the car, no rush. all my questions were answered. I definitely recommend Gravity cars.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Lyndon J on 28 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Last week bought a Mondeo estate from Gravity Cars. Had been looking for the right car for 4 months. Read some reviews about the dealership and thought this was worth a have look. Got to say if these guys have a car you are interested in and you can get it all right. how nice to be treated in a such way. Thanks


  • 5

    I recommend Gravity

    By Molly G on 27 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have very a little experience with cars. Adam was so friendly and made it clear. I recommend Gravity


‹ Prev Next ›