play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravity Cars Ltd

At Gravity Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravity Cars Ltd

Gravity Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Gravity Cars deserve 5 Stars .

    By Jac Son on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very polite, helpful and on rush service . For that Gravity Cars deserve 5 Stars .


  • 5

    Recommend it .

    By mosley samuel on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I could find what I need with a high quality and good deal. recommend it .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By HENRY GEORGE on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional , great experience, they have wonderful customer service. I will be back and already recommended them to my friend


  • 5

    Thanks a lot for the fabulous help.

    By brend daw on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought Nissan last week. The staff were very helpful and friendly .they were too patient. thanks a lot for the fabulous help.


  • 5

    Thank you.

    By lawrenc kackerman on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    As described. Unlike many car dealers no surprises. Thank you.


  • 5

    They deserve 5 stars.

    By CLARK HOSTING on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpful. He helped me to find what I needed in a short time. Had my car in less than hour. they deserve 5 stars.


  • 5

    They have good customer service.

    By allen williams on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a wonderful experience at Gravity cars. They have good customer service. differently recommended .


  • 5

    5 Stars definitely recommended

    By Haydee Grant on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    No surprises, unlike so many places. They are transparent.


  • 5

    Thank you.

    By ralph bell on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They have a wode range of cars at good prices. Adam was nice. Thank you.


  • 5

    Many thanks.

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam is very helpful. I need to visit this place again to buy a car for my


‹ Prev Next ›