play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravity Cars Ltd

At Gravity Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravity Cars Ltd

Gravity Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Walter H on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I saw the car online, When I went to the showroom, the car was just as described. The staff were very helpful and gave all the time you need, I recommend them.


  • 5

    It was very happy with the experience.

    By Michael W on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car here. Excellent and friendly service, no rush and were very helpful with information . 3 month warranty is through a third party. Overall, it was very happy with the experience.


  • 5

    I bought the car they were helpful and happy to an

    By Alice A on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought the car they were helpful and happy to answer any question. .The car is great and has been really well looked after. Very reliable people at Gravity with special thanks to Adam.


  • 5

    Thank you for the nice service.

    By Mary C on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Adam is very nice and helpful.You can trust him with all from choosing car do documentation.Thank you for the nice service.


  • 5

    The showroom has many options

    By Warreen S on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The showroom has many options,with wide range of good collection.I was supposed to get Ford Focus but ends up with nice Passat.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience.

    By Julie C on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great cars and pretty helpful and friendly staff.Would recommend ,to use them .


  • 5

    They do all for you .

    By Donald C on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Happy to do business with them. Would recommend 5 starts.


  • 5

    It was the best decision

    By Micah S on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was the best decision . I am enjoying driving around with good deal price .


  • 5

    Great team of people

    By ANDY H on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great team of people.The sales process was smooth and unhurried . They made me feel like a true customer .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jack J on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service throughout nothing was to much trouble .