play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravity Cars Ltd

At Gravity Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravity Cars Ltd

Gravity Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The showroom has many options

    By Warreen S on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The showroom has many options,with wide range of good collection.I was supposed to get Ford Focus but ends up with nice Passat.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience.

    By Julie C on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great cars and pretty helpful and friendly staff.Would recommend ,to use them .


  • 5

    They do all for you .

    By Donald C on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Happy to do business with them. Would recommend 5 starts.


  • 5

    It was the best decision

    By Micah S on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was the best decision . I am enjoying driving around with good deal price .


  • 5

    Great team of people

    By ANDY H on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great team of people.The sales process was smooth and unhurried . They made me feel like a true customer .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jack J on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service throughout nothing was to much trouble .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Paul M on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service.Happy to do business with them,would recommend 5 starts .hassle free. They do all for you .


  • 5

    Many thanks

    By Nikia D L on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks for the wonderful customer services .


  • 5

    Many thanks for the great customer services.

    By David K on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks for the great customer services. The only problem was going to the top floor to see car. I do not like left that is all . But overall had great experience.


  • 5

    I will be back again.

    By Peter C on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Customer Service can't be beaten! . no rush service . Would highly recommend please keep the great service. I will be back again.