play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravity Cars Ltd

At Gravity Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravity Cars Ltd

Gravity Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Donald Maguire on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff are very helpful and friendly. Definitely, I recommend this place.


  • 5

    It was the best choice.

    By Robert F on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was the best choice to buy my Nissan Qashqai form Gravity. I will definitely visit them again with my next purchase.


  • 5

    All thanks

    By Anne R on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    1- They have a lot of good cars at reasonable prices. All thanks for Adam. highly recommended.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Maria B on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly, car was as shown in the pictures and delivered to our home is highly appreciated.


  • 5

    Good buying experience.

    By William H on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, arranged a viewing within a couple of hours, overall a good car buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sheldon S on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had good experience. Definitely recommended


  • 5

    The Car and Service was a MESS

    By Amelia S on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We phoned to book a viewing and they were really blunt over the phone. Travelled over an hour to see the i10 advertised only to find it outside on the street corner covered in dirt and bird poo. It looked like it have been left over a drain for months and parts had started rusting. It wasn't anywhere near as nice as pictured. We waited 10 mins from the man to come down and show us the car and he just shoved the keys in without really saying a word or giving us a smile. I left feeling really awful and disappointed.


  • 5

    Misleading ad

    By H R on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    2010 Honda cr-v - was priced at market rate, these are known as 4wd cars which is why i was interested. During my initial 2 conversations on the phone nothing out of the ordinary mentioned. But once we inspected it, my mechanic friend told me that the rear differential was disconnected, essentially it means the car would only be a 2 wheel drive and to fix would be very expensive. Without his inspection i would've have potentially purchased a car without a key attribute which could have become dangerous depending on the driving conditions. Do not buy from here without an inspection!


  • 5

    Fault in rare windscreen wipers

    By Rania D on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My husband bought a car from this man. The general experience was very odd and rushed. No care for customers and for the cars by the looks of the fault we found once we got it serviced. Called up to discuss the rear windscreen wipers, started SHOUTING and tried to INVALIDATE THE CUSTOMER'S FEELINGS. He even tried to blame my husband for breaking his own car? It's a shocker how this company has 5-star reviews. DO NOT BUY, SAVE YOUR MONEY AND GO TO A TRUSTED DEALER. We made the mistake.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By David O on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great buying experience, great customer service, great deal and a great car - thanks Adam! Would highly recommend Gravity Cars based on my experience.