play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravity Cars Ltd

At Gravity Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravity Cars Ltd

Gravity Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Alfa Romeo purchase

    By Sarah P on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Never had dealings with this garage before but Gravity Cars Limited made the whole buying experience simple and easy. The new car was top spec and serviced and immaculate and well priced as was the value of my part exchange. Even when a last minute mechanical problem occurred with my part exchange the salesman at the garage was fantastic and helpful and the deal went through smoothly.


  • 5

    Told car was sold when I came to see it

    By Airmax A on 26 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute shambles of a service. Arranged to go to see the car which is 400 miles away from me only to be told the car had been sold to another buyer. If I was aware there were other people coming to view the car I would not have travelled to see the car. Avoid at all costs!!!

    Reply from Gravity Cars Ltd on 28/01/21

    Hi I’m very sorry to hear that from you, but yo didn’t give the right figures…. you called us 3pm to make an appointment for 4pm, and we called you by 3:30 and told you the car has been sold, wondering how come 400 miles….


  • 5

    Very disappointed

    By Rita T on 25 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The car I bought from him is falling apart, I've tried to contact him so many times but no reply just being ignored. Paid £7000 and have this stress. Very disappointed


  • 5

    I definitely recommend Gravity cars.

    By James T on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from this place with no issue at all! Tops lads. I had chance to drive test the car, no rush. all my questions were answered. I definitely recommend Gravity cars.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Lyndon J on 28 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Last week bought a Mondeo estate from Gravity Cars. Had been looking for the right car for 4 months. Read some reviews about the dealership and thought this was worth a have look. Got to say if these guys have a car you are interested in and you can get it all right. how nice to be treated in a such way. Thanks


  • 5

    I recommend Gravity

    By Molly G on 27 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have very a little experience with cars. Adam was so friendly and made it clear. I recommend Gravity


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Walter H on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I saw the car online, When I went to the showroom, the car was just as described. The staff were very helpful and gave all the time you need, I recommend them.


  • 5

    It was very happy with the experience.

    By Michael W on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car here. Excellent and friendly service, no rush and were very helpful with information . 3 month warranty is through a third party. Overall, it was very happy with the experience.


  • 5

    I bought the car they were helpful and happy to an

    By Alice A on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought the car they were helpful and happy to answer any question. .The car is great and has been really well looked after. Very reliable people at Gravity with special thanks to Adam.


  • 5

    Thank you for the nice service.

    By Mary C on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Adam is very nice and helpful.You can trust him with all from choosing car do documentation.Thank you for the nice service.