play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravity Cars Ltd

At Gravity Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravity Cars Ltd

Gravity Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great and perfect after sell service

    By Adam G on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my lovely BMW 10 weeks. There was slightly noise which was fixed using the warranty brought by Gravity.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jatin A on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car online from these guys.. It arrived and we are really happy with it. Excellent customer service .


  • 5

    lots of good cars to choose from

    By Wendy Y on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was great, no pressure was put on me to buylso a great place with lots of good cars to choose from.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Mohit B on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from answering phone l to the personal service when at the office. Even during the COVID19 when I collected my car I appreciated the social distancing


  • 5

    Staff was friendly. Car is great

    By Jean R on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. I have bought Nissan Qashqai. Car was as described. staff was friendly. Car is great and I never had to call again


  • 5

    Don't bother

    By Daniel L on 29 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car in December 2019 had problems from the beginning. Advertised service history not included, was told it had just been serviced but no official documents detailing this and the service counter was not reset. Was also told the gearbox was recently changed but I could see it wasnt done well from the start, the gear stick was so loose. After 6 months now the clutch is going which should've been replaced with the gear box. Also A/C didn't but as it was winter I only just found out


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam D on 27 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great sales team, provide me online viewing and deliver the car to my door steps, Car spot on professional team, Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›